It is currently Sun Apr 28, 2024 12:25 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: Application: Shaylen
PostPosted: Sat Jul 05, 2003 8:38 pm 

1. What is the name of your character?

Shaylen

2. What species will your character be?

Human

3. What profession will you most likely be pursuing?

I am a Master Artisan and Architect. I plan to become a Merchant and skill-credits-remaining, would like to get into Tailoring.

4. If applicable, what handle do you use on the Sony Online SWG forums?

OneTrueShaylen

5. What other sites do you visit to obtain information on Star Wars Galaxies, and how frequently do you visit these sites?

Sony, IGN, and Stractics. I have two computers. I play on one and use the other to research information on these sites.

6. Explain why Avian is the right PA for you. How do we meet your needs?

You meet my needs on a number of levels…

You have a fantastic Charter! The first paragraph blew me away! I was an allegiance leader for a large group in another MMORPG, and that is exactly what I would share with my members. You want to see your members happy and you want to help them work it out when they’re not. But if those fail, you want them to understand that it’s a game, and games are meant to be fun, and the last thing you want is for them to resent having to log in to play, especially if it’s a game you pay for. It is just refreshing to see others who share a similar philosophy!

You’re organized! You have had a lot of time to develop your group and your goals. Everything is very well laid out and understandable. I enjoy groups that have a good foundation and good short-term and long-term goals in mind.

You’re primarily businessmen! This aspect of the game is what I love, and I was hoping to find a similar group!

7. Please describe how your character will earn a 'living' in SWG, what can you contribute to Avian, and in particular what skills or profession will you be focusing on?